+886 6 2611 358 service@nt-printing.com

Green Printing

Nan-Tai is fully devoted to promote green printing and protect environment. All of our material, ink and solvent pass RoHS inspection standard. We also equipped with waste oil recovery equipment and waste water recycling system that meet the international environmental protection standard.

Green Printing

Nan-Tai is fully devoted to promote green printing and protect environment. All of our material, ink and solvent pass RoHS inspection standard. We also equipped with waste oil recovery equipment and waste water recycling system that meet the international environmental protection standard.

One stop procedure, reduction carbon emission.

Design

Structure Design: Design for function and to less the paper wastage.

Pre-pres

Nan-Tai use Computer to Plate and compare with traditional plates to reduce the heavy metal and sewage. We reduce the environment pollution and improve the printing plate technology.​ 

Printing

We are using the eco-friendly equipment to reduce the energy waste of machines and we use the Ink pre-release system to reduce sewage of Ink, solvent, waste paper.

Eco-friendly Ink

Nan-Tai use the Eco-Friendly Ink which contains less than 1% VOC. And we are using Sewage treatment and Solvent Recovery system.

Sewage treatment
Nan-Tai proceed Sewage treatment and we introduced the people’s livelihood water and production water treatment, the output of treatement water COD value is between 100-250ml/L, PH value is between 7-7.8.

+886 6 2611 358

綠色印刷

南台彩藝在環保方面不遺餘力,所有材料、油墨、溶劑皆通過歐洲 RoHS嚴苛的檢測標準,亦配置廢油回收設備,及廠內廢水回收系統完全符合國際環保標準。加深客戶與員工綠色供應鍊之趨勢,並持續採用環保之原料與設備,拉大與同業競爭者的距離及跨入門檻,回饋我們的社區和善待地球環境。

綠色印刷

南台彩藝在環保方面不遺餘力,所有材料、油墨、溶劑皆通過歐洲 RoHS嚴苛的檢測標準,亦配置廢油回收設備,及廠內廢水回收系統完全符合國際環保標準。加深客戶與員工綠色供應鍊之趨勢,並持續採用環保之原料與設備,拉大與同業競爭者的距離及跨入門檻,回饋我們的社區和善待地球環境。

全廠一貫化作業 有效減少碳排放

設計方面

結構設計以符合客戶功能需求並結合效果為主,減少紙張使用的概念為出發點,降低不必要的紙張浪費。

印前方面

南台彩藝用CTP直接製版,與傳統製版比較,在生產過程減少了廢棄物(汞)、廢水液等的排放,降低了環境污染,提高了製版印刷技術的環境性能。​ 

印刷方面

採用環保配備,透過改良的機型與配備,大大降低機器本身的能耗,再配合油墨預放系統,減少油墨、酒精、洗劑及廢紙的產生。

德國環保油墨

南台彩藝生產之印件全部採用歐洲進口環保油墨。礦物油含量低於1%的生態友好型平版印刷油墨。本廠配有廢油回收處理系統。

污水回收處理系統

本廠特別增設污水處理設施,將廠內民生及生產用水導入污水處理設備,所淨化之污水COD值約為100-250ml/L,pH值介於7-7.8。